Synced transactions are never automatically reviewed, but if pending transactions can be marked as reviewed, then the reviewed status should carried over to the associated posted transactions (considering the posted transaction details are unchanged and an exact match with the pending transaction). This can be an opt-in preference toggled via the Settings page.
Created by Din from Lunch Money
·