Currently, to unsplit transactions in bulk, users must select the split transactions on the Transactions page and click Delete. This opens a confirmation dialog where they can choose to either unsplit and delete the parent transactions or Unsplit and keep the parent transactions.
It would be more intuitive to add a dedicated "Unsplit" option to the Bulk Edit menu, allowing users to unsplit multiple transactions without having to go through the deletion flow.