Default “Do not track transactions” to off when turning synced accounts to manual
C
Chris Clark
When turning a synced account into a manually managed account, the "Do not track transactions" option under the manually-managed account's 'Advanced settings' is enabled by default. This means that users do not see the account as an option when adding transactions or using the CSV/PDF import tool.
Since users often turn synced accounts to manually-managed accounts with the intention to manually add transactions, the toggle should be disabled by default.
Log In