Changing currency when adding a transaction inline clears the amount field
T
Terry Bontrager
When manually adding a transaction inline directly from the Transactions table, changing the currency clears the previously entered amount, requiring users to re-enter it after selecting a different currency.
This issue only occurs when adding transactions inline and does not happen when using the Add Transaction side panel.
Log In